4.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
4.5
Comfort
4.5
Property Location
5.5
Facilities
4.0
Staff
6.4
Value
4.3

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 24, 2017

    If all else fails, then OP Inn

    Dark and dirty. I wanted to work, but the was very little light to try and read or work.
    They gave me my money back.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 4, 2017

    If you're not looking for too much, this place is acceptable.

    Not really anything special here.
    It was close to the Bills stadium. Close to places of interest
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 21, 2017

    Wouldn't stay again at half the price.

    Facilities were very dated and very overpriced.
    Staff friendliness
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    August 21, 2017

    A frightening totally disgusting experience. Safety was in question as the fire alarm was laying on

    Zero nothing nada
    Holes in the wall, funky bed sheets Karma see-through towels, minuscule soap, no shampoo old timey phone old timey TV shower handle funked up mirror rust on the baseboard overhead lights to land a plane in your room. Overpriced filthy. A great place for serial killers what did you
    Mellody
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    July 31, 2017

    Definitely not worth the money I spent on the room.

    The room was filthy the walls were disgusting the air conditioner didn't work the tv reception was very bad the bathroom sink leaked and the knob to turn the water on in the shower was broken right off the windows in the bathroom were so dirty you couldn't see out them or open them they were nailed shut and you couldn't lock the other window. The smell of garbage and sewage was really bad in the mornings.therr was no smoke detectors in the room the bedding was dirty and stained. Definitely not worth the money I spent on the room I also have pictures if you would like to know what the place looked like.
    Nothing I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. And I definitely wouldn't give it a 2.9 rating maybe a 1 rating for location
    Edmond
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 31, 2017

    This motelis a fail!!

    This property is old poorly maintained and at $100.00 per night outrageously over priced. The ceilings are separating from the walls; the shower surround tiles have been broken into the sheetrock; the air conditioner doesn't work; room lighting is abysmal; the door would not open fully. These are the good points. Had I not passed the no fee cancellation period, I would have walked away. Booking NEEDS to better evaluate the properties promoted.
    Snowman
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 24, 2017

    Great staff, poor facillity

    The room was like a 1970 throwback. The TV was literally 1970s. The air conditioner did not work, the shower was missing the handle, the blankets were torn. I was particularly frustrated when we found out we could have stayed at a much nicer placer for a lower cost just up the road. While I was not expecting a lot of amenities, I was expecting a clean room with air-conditioning and somewhat modern, (at least the last 10 years). It was quiet and we just needed a place to rest. The owners need to invest in repairs and modernization and the facility was in disrepair. We would likely not stay here again.
    The host of the facility was outstanding. He was friendly and engaging
    James
    gb

    Review Score

    4.6
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 17, 2017

    Unimpressed

    The room is not worth what is being charged. There is no wifi available, the bed is too small to be considered a double bed, no ceiling fan and no refrigerator in the room. It's outdated, light bulbs don't work and there were spiderwebs in the corners. When going to check in we were told that we reserved two rooms for three nights. We only reserved one room for one night through the booking app. That is something that needs to be addressed so guests arent being charged for more than what they reserved. They also overcharged to match what the listing on Booking said, which ended up being $20 more than what the owners of the hotel charge. Overall not a good experience.
    vijay reddy
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Value for money
    au

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sarah
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 19, 2017

    Just right

    The management was very welcoming and interested in making sure we had a wonderful visit. The rooms are basic, but clean and comfortable. And the air conditioning is cold and the shower is nice and warm, so all in all a good experience.
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    4.2
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marco A
    pe

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 6, 2017

    Don't even think to go to this hotel

    Everything nasty, no decent wifi signal
    Nothing at all
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 10, 2017

    Will not be returning to this place.

    Way too much dust on air conditioner grill, window sills. Little or no soap, no shampoo, no hair dryer. Ice was provided from owners refrigerator?
    Bed was comfortable. Lots of hot water.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.0
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.